malaha.blogg.se

Linked in jobs near me
Linked in jobs near me





linked in jobs near me

I definitely was given the opportunity to lead and drive the go-to-market execution. I moved to the card business, where I launched our embedded partner strategy. I was responsible for firm-wide strategy, for blue-chip digital companies. My career at Chase started in corporate development. It attracts great talent to the firm and it also keeps talent at the firm. It really is a company that's known for moving people from different businesses and giving them opportunities. My typical day could be anything from working with a partner on a new marketing strategy to fixing a tech bug in their app. For partnerships, we are really focused on creating amazing experiences for our customers and third-party apps. I am a managing director and head of Chase Sapphire Partnerships.







Linked in jobs near me