malaha.blogg.se

Eset endpoint security linux
Eset endpoint security linux









Microsoft: Will Microsoft offer a replacement for System Center Endpoint Protection (SCEP) for Mac and Linux?

  • Microsoft EES: Why do I have a new Microsoft EES enrollment number?.
  • Microsoft EES: How do I set up the Microsoft Home Use Program? (HUP).
  • What contacts are needed to manage my Microsoft EES agreement?.
  • Microsoft EES: I have already paid my Microsoft EES renewal this fiscal year.
  • Microsoft: Will Microsoft offer a replacement for System Center Endpoint Protection (SCEP) for Mac and Linux?.
  • Microsoft: I received an email "RE: Your Office 365 ProPlus for students subscription has expired" and have already submitted my renewal order.
  • Microsoft: How do I calculate the number of Full Time Equivalent (FTE) employees at my institution?.
  • What do I do if I have been notified that I am losing access to Microsoft Office 365?.
  • Microsoft: How do I deploy Microsoft Office 2019 or 2021?.
  • Microsoft: How do I count the number of Education Qualified Users (EQU) at my institution?.
  • ESET Endpoint Protection Standard provides essential protection for the company network that is easily manageable from a single console. Keep your network clean and protect your endpoints (computers, smartphones, tablets, and fileserver) against emerging threats. It no longer takes a bunch of IT professionals to run your company’s IT security – but from our remote management console your company security can be tweaked to every last detail.
  • Easy to Manage - Easily deploy, configure and manage your security software from a single console.
  • In addition, program updates are small and can download from a cenral mirror server.
  • Light on Your System - Our solutions are built for small footprint, which also makes them suitable for older hardware, saving IT-related costs on hardware upgrades.
  • Simple and Straightforward - With ESET Business Solutions you can mix and match endpoint protection according to your actual needs, deploying it on a range of platforms (Windows, Mac, and Linux) and devices: computers, smartphones, tablets, and servers.
  • That’s why we have created ESET Business Solutions, a perfect match for any size business – utilizing our 25 years experience pioneering the antivirus industry. At ESET, we feel that running security software in the business environment should be easy and simple.

    eset endpoint security linux eset endpoint security linux

    Whether your business is just starting or established, there are a few things you expect from security software you use daily.











    Eset endpoint security linux